My first system, https://exploitzeroday.com/system/KrYRjk/ is private when I’m not logged in, but when I’m logged in, it is shown as a public system:
We’ll be clearing up the language of this when we reach open beta, but for now, here’s the situation:
- Private: Only you can see it.
- Public: Only logged-in players with alpha access can see it.
- Shared: This state isn’t really visible, but it happens when you click one of the social sharing buttons on a public system. Anyone can see it, even if they’re not logged in.